Contact
us

content-bg

Contact us

General enquiries and enrolments

The Infants’ Home
17 Henry St
Ashfield NSW 2131
Ph: 9799-4844
Fax: 9799-4122
mail@theinfantshome.org.au

Integrated Services

Manager
Lynn Farrell
Direct line: 8719-5005
lfarrell@theinfantshome.org.au

Family Day Care

Acting Manager
Lynn Farrell
9799-4844
lfarrell@theinfantshome.org.au

Sydney Hope Family Cottage

The Infants’ Home
17 Henry St
Ashfield NSW 2131
Ph: 8719-5011
Fax: 9799-4122
 Bookings: shfcbooking@theinfantshome.org.au

Volunteering

Ondria Portelli
Direct Line: 8719 5012
oportelli@theinfantshome.org.au

Allied Health Services

Director, Occupational Therapist
Sally Brown
Direct line: 8719-5036
sbrown@theinfantshome.org.au

Fundraising and Media Relations

Communications and Development Manager
Anne-Marie Byrne
Mobile: 0402 916-617
Direct line: 8719 5002
abyrne@theinfantshome.org.au

Johnson House 

Director
Mariam Christodoulos
Direct line: 8719-5028
mchristodoulos@theinfantshome.org.au

Johnson House – Toddlers

Team Leader
Catherine Fauth

No direct line, contact reception: 9799-4844
cfauth@theinfantshome.org.au

Gorton House

Director 
Mel Van Grimbergen
Direct line: 8719-5064

mvgrimbergen@theinfantshome.org.au

Rigby House

Director
Isa Holmes
Direct line: 8719-5021

iholmes@theinfantshome.org.au

Robinson House

Director
Louise Doolin
Direct line: 8719-5026
ldoolin@theinfantshome.org.au

Murray House

Director
Vinsensia Christanto
Direct line: 8719-5066

vchristanto@theinfantshome.org.au

 

site by Still Moving Design